Wisconsin: 10 Things

by Epitome of Dolly

In the midst of North America

In the midst of the country

In the midst of the state

In the midst of the city

Drive-Details-Map

In the midst of the street

Roosevelt Street

In the midst of my twenties
I am HERE!

From a place that is still just a place

I am HERE!

Turning the Wisconsin page of the World Book!

I am here typing in the midst of the room

In the midst of the month

In the midst of the week

In the midst of the day


10 Things about Wisconsin

  1. Green Grass
    Everyone has green grass in Green Bay! ” Someone once told me the grass is much greener in Green Bay!
  2. Toilet seat covers… where are you? ( DEFINITELY NOT IN WISCONSIN)
  3. Hello Roundabouts! You spin me right round!
  4. Hello nature paths to jog!
  5. I really like that Wisconsinites call me Dalí!
  6. Free Way
    FreeWay

    A peaceful drive to work!

    A peaceful drive to and from work!

    Freeways are FREE and beautiful! It’s a FREE scenic drive!

  7. Bunny
    Bunny Rabbits roam the backyard!
    There are others who roam free too!
    squirrel
    Turkey Turkey
  8. The Farmers’ Market is ginormous and very populated… every week!
  9. sinclair festiva
    The Green Bay Packer Spirit is CONTAGIOUS!
  10. Winter
    After finding out I am from California, Wisconsin city folk like to mention the very cold WINTER!

I LOVE WISCONSIN!
I AM HOME!

